Aquarius – May 21st to 27th, 2018.

Hello Aquarius, welcome to your weekly tarot reading!  Since this is a general reading, it will not resonate with everyone who reads it.  Simply take the information if it applies.

This week, you have the King of Cups, the Four of Swords in the reverse, and the Six of Pentacles in the reverse.  You could be feeling restless about a situation in which you feel you’ve been putting a lot of effort and waiting for the results.  Nothing seems amiss, but you may need a distraction before you start uprooting things due to pent up energy.  Consider higher learning or religious studies; even picking up some books on philosophy might get your gears turning for the time being.

If you’d like a personal reading in which I can tune into your specific energy, feel free to peruse my services here.

Published by

Head and Heart Alliance

I am claircognizant, an empath and I occasionally have precognitive dreams. Recently, I've also discovered that I am a Twin Flame; I met my twin on 11/3/2017.

Leave a comment